Who's Who

Committee and other Officers

Our Club is formally run by a Committee of eight elected members, and helped by a number of others.

Officers who appear in bold type form the elected Committee.

 Officer  Name  Email  Phone
Chairman  Luke Cooper-Berry 07899 958457
  Newsletter Editor Faye Bargery 07919 025448
  Receptions Officer Ray Miller Receptions Officer 01342 328226
  Social Secretary Caroline Hardwicke
Secretary  Ray Miller Secretary
Treasurer  Chris Nickalls
  Membership Secretary Audrey Dungey 01403 266390
Diving Officer  Mark Mumford 07977 501716
  Training Officer Chris Higgins 07939 070103
  Assistant Diving Officer *Vacant*
  Expeditions Leader *Vacant*
Equipment Officer  Andrew Tullett
  Club House Manager Audrey Dungey
Untitled Officer Mark Fuller
Untitled Officer Maggie Davies
Untitled Officer Audrey Dungey